coordination

JST CNRS

partners

TUBITAK MINECO RCISD SAS RCN MITA Académie des Sciences de la République Tchèque BMBF MEYS BNSF NCBR

Search




Home > About CONCERT-Japan

Partners

by Héloïse - published on , updated on

The EIG CONCERT-Japan partners are :

National Centre for Scientific Research (CNRS), France
Contact Person: Ms. Héloïse Priou, Joint Call Secretariat
contact-japan-jcs@cnrs.fr

 

Japan Science and Technology Agency (JST), Japan
Contact Person: Mr. Clement Ng, Programme Coordinator
concert@jst.go.jp

 

Federal Ministry for Education and Research (BMBF), Germany
Contact Person: Dr. Sabine Puch
sabine.puch@dlr.de

 

State Research Agency AEI - Ministry of Economy and Competitiveness (MINECO), Spain
Contact Person: Mr. Juan Climent
CONCERT-Japan@mineco.es

 

Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TUBITAK), Turkey
Contact Person: Ms. Elif Dogan Arslan
concertjapan@tubitak.gov.tr

 


Regional Centre for Information and Scientific Development (RCISD)
Contact Person: Ms. Béla Kardon
kardon@rcisd.eu

 

Agency for Science, Innovation and Technology (MITA), Lithuania
Contact Person: Ms. Viktorija Bražiūnaitė
viktorija.braziunaite@mita.It


 

Czech Academy of Science (CAS), Czech Republic
Contact Person: Ms. Karolina Rachacova
rachacova@kav.cas.cz

 


Ministry of Education, YOuth and Sports (MEYS), Czech Republic
Contact Persons: Mr. Josef Janda and Ms. Jana Bystřická
josef.janda@msmt.cz
jana.bystricka@msmt.cz


 

Bulgarian National Science Fund (BNSF), Bulgaria
Contact Person: Dr. Diana Kopeva
dkopeva@unwe.bg

 

National Centre for Research and Development (NCBR), Poland
Contact Person: Ms. Krystyna Maciejko
krystyna.maciejko@ncbr.gov.pl

 

Research Council of Norway (RCN), Norway
Contact Person : Ms. Julie Christianen
jc@rcn.no


 

Slovak Academy of Sciences (SAS), Slovakia
Contact Person : Mr. Jan Barancik
and Ms. Katarina Bibova
barancik@up.upsav.sk
bibova@up.upsav.sk